Skip to content Skip to navigation

Contact

General Inquiries

Shamealle Bostic
Administrative Associate
650.497.5142
sbostic@stanford.edu

Research Inquiries

Richard Luthy, PhD
Director and Principal Investigator
650.721.2615
luthy@stanford.edu

John McCray, PhD
Professor and Head
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Colorado School of Mines
303.273.3490
jmccray@mines.edu

David Sedlak, PhD
Deputy Director
510.643.0256
sedlak@berkeley.edu

Nirmala Khandan, PhD, PE
Ed & Harold Foreman Endowed Chair
Civil Engineering Department, College of Engineering,
New Mexico State University
(575) 646-5378
nkhandan@nmsu.edu

Education Program Inquiries

Pamela McLeod, PhD
Education and Outreach Director
650.724.2923
pamelamc@stanford.edu

Christopher Higgins
Post Doc and International Director
303-384-2002
chiggins@mines.edu

Nirmala Khandan, PhD
Community College
575.646.5378
nkhandan@nmsu.edu

Kara Nelson, PhD
Graduate Programs
510.643.5023
karanelson@berkeley.edu

Junko Munakata-Marr, PhD
Undergraduate Programs
303.273.3421
jmmarr@mines.edu

Industrial Affiliates Program Inquiries

Meabon Burns
Research & Industrial Liaison Officer
650.725.2172
mkburns@stanford.edu